“Someone who does not contact local guides can not take advantage of the place”.Those are the Sun-tzu’s words. And they are excellentely suitable to the gamekeeper staff of the game husbandry “Zaisankoe”. Our guide-gamekeepers walk around the Saur every day. Some chose the mountain ridge as their home. They are the only ones who can choose the safest route along the slopes and forests. They have all the survival skills in the wild conditions. They are able to take care of the safety of group, horses, property. All year gamekeepers track the number of animals and perfectly know where they should look for animal in hunting season. They are the aborigines of the Saur and speak with nature in its language.

A guide will not only lead the shooter to the habitat of animal. The experienced gamekeeper will give advice what to take with him, he will lure the animal, describe the estimated size of trophy. His assistant (the group includes a gamekeeper, an assistant of gamekeeper and a hunter) will take care of horses, provide a rest, prepare a place for rest or overnight. It should be noted that horses are an inseparable companion of a mountain hunter. Without them, constant ascent and descent are much more difficult. And horses also grew up in the Saur. Slopes, passes, meadows, forests are their native element.

Employees of the camps are not inferior to their colleagues in terms of experience. Every guest is welcomed with hospitable reception, kindness and comity of manner. Hospitality is a national Kazakh feature. A welcome dastarkhan will not leave anyone indifferent. Local chefs get hand in cooking authentic food. Beshbarmak and kazy in their hands acquire an amazing taste, characteristic of the national Kazakh cuisine. However, at the request of guests, a specially invited professional chef can work in the camp. Adherents of European cuisine or specialized diets will not be neglected.

The presence of full-time translators at the peasant economy “Aika” guarantees the absence of language problems. The speakers of English, German, and Spanish will get general information about places of stay without problems. Foreign guests will not have difficulties in communicating with representatives of local authorities. Everyone will get clear answers to all questions. Simple communication with local residents and employees of the GH “Zaisanskoe” will be easy and free.

In general, our guests will enjoy a wonderful hunting in the Saur. They will be accompanied by experts in their field.

«Кто не обращается к местным проводникам, тот не может воспользоваться выгодами местности.». Это слова мудрого Сунь-цзы. И они как нельзя лучше подходят к егерскому составу охотничьего хозяйства «Зайсанкое». Наши гиды-егеря ходят по Сауру ежедневно. Некоторые избрали горный хребет своим домом. Они единственные смогут выбрать самый безопасный путь по склонам и лесам. Обладают всеми навыками выживания в диких условиях. Способны позаботится о безопасности и группы, и лошадей, и имущества. Егеря круглый год отслеживают численность животных и к охотничьему сезону прекрасно знают где искать зверя. Они – аборигены Саура и говорят с природой на ее языке.

Проводник не просто доведет стрелка до места обитания зверя. Опытный егерь даст совет, что с собой взять, подманит животное, опишет предполагаемый размер трофея. Его помощник (группа выходит в составе: егерь, помощник егеря и охотник) займется лошадьми, обеспечит привал, подготовит место для отдыха или ночлега. Стоит отметить, что кони – это неотъемлемый спутник горного охотника. Без них постоянные подъемы и спуски переносятся гораздо тяжелее. И они тоже выросли в Сауре. Склоны, перевалы, луга, леса – это их родная стихия.

Работники лагерей по уровню опыта не уступают своим коллегам. Каждого гостя ожидает радушный прием, доброжелательность и обходительность. Гостеприимность – это национальная казахская черта. Приветственный дастархан не оставит равнодушным никого. Местные повара набили руку на приготовлении традиционных блюд. Бесбармак и казы в их руках приобретают изумительный вкус, свойственный национальной казахской кухне. Однако, по желанию гостей, в лагере может работать и специально приглашенный профессиональный повар. Приверженцы европейской кухни или специализированных диет не останутся без внимания.

Наличие у крестьянского хозяйства «Айка» штатных переводчиков гарантирует отсутствие языковых проблем. Носители английского, немецкого, испанского языков без проблем получат общую информацию о местах пребывания. Иностранные гости не будут испытывать трудностей в общении с представителями местных властей. Каждый получит понятные ответы на все вопросы.  Простое общение с местными жителями и работниками ОХ «Зайсанское» будет протекать легко и непринужденно.

В целом, наших гостей ожидает прекрасная охота в Сауре. Их будут сопровождать знатоки своего дела.